Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Oct 31, 2014, 09:37 PM

Login with username, password and session length
13520 Posts in 2079 Topics by 2113 Members
Latest Member: pajiet
Search:     Advanced search
+  Userbars.ORG Forum | Community
|-+  Your Userbars
| |-+  Userbar Related Chat (Moderators: telobyte, Houck, Blayde, GuiltyGear, Zaitzev)
| | |-+  How do you get a Userbars coding?
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: How do you get a Userbars coding?  (Read 2863 times)
Leon44
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


View Profile
« on: Dec 17, 2007, 06:02 PM »

How do you get a userbars coding?
Logged
YET
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 938


uk ♂


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: Dec 18, 2007, 12:46 AM »

click on the bar then under the bar click on this

and make sure you allow it in pop up blockers or in Internet explorer.
Logged

 
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines Design by 7dana.com